Staff & Board

Executive Board

Hope Andrade

Co-Founder and Partner, Go RIO

Mario Barrera

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Brad Barron

President and CEO, NuStar Energy

Sam Dawson

CEO, Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.

Pat Frost

President, Frost Bank

Joe Gorder

Executive Chairman, Valero

Phil Green

Chairman and CEO, Cullen/Frost Bankers, Inc. and Frost Bank

Katie Harvey

CEO, KGBTexas Communications

Jamie Kowalski

Vice President of Corporate Relations, The RK Group

Julia Mann

Managing Partner, Jackson Walker

Elaine Mendoza

Founder, President and CEO, Conceptual MinkWorks, Inc.

Bobby Perez

Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel, Spurs Sports & Entertainment

JD Salinas

External and Legislative Affairs VP, AT&T

Rosa Santana

Founder and CEO, Santana Group

Tom Troy

Chief Transformation Officer, USAA

John Zachry

Chairman and CEO, Zachry Group